Gallery Pics

Pritam Singh Kotbhai of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Bhucho Mandi. He has won the elections with a margin of 645 votes and Master Jagsir Singh of AAP is the trailing candidate. Bhucho Mandi constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 91.